2023 Head Coaches

Eric Engels / 7u / jrc.ericengels@gmail.com 

Jason Bratcher / Rebels 8u / jason@ronstoybox.com

Brian Deines / Sharks 8u / bdeines@gmail.com

Ben Klaus / Bison 9u / bdklaus08@gmail.com

Rob Wood / Blazers 9u / robwood15@hotmail.com

Jay Nelson / Bombers 10u / jay.richard.nelson@gmail.com

Jason Wentland / Crush 10u / jasonwentland@gmail.com 

Tim Orris / Legends 10u / timorris800@hotmail.com

Matt Woods / Aviators 11u / woodspack5@gmail.com 

Joe Dusing / Impact 11u / jdusing@paylocity.com

Troy Venner / Wild 11u / tvenner@mail.com

Andrew Lehman / Bandits 12u / andrewl@jdclassic.com   

Corey Gruber / Nationals 12u / gruber.corey@gmail.com 

Todd Richards / Revolution 12u / richardsfamily4@gmail.com

Chad Staats / Drive 13u / chadstaats@gmail.com

Geoff Hutcheson / Titans 13u / thehutchclan@icloud.com

Chad DeRudder / Aces 14u / derudder28@yahoo.com

Trent Fowler / Strikers 14u / fowler.trent.a@gmail.com

Brian Bytnar / Watch Dogs 14u /BBytnar@vanmeterinc.com

Board of Directors

Andrew Lehman / President / andrewl@jdclassic.com

Trent Fowler Vice-President / fowler.trent.a@gmail.com

Brian Knutson / Treasurer / brianknutson27@gmail.com

Jessie Bishop Board Member / jessicabishop135@gmail.com

Rob Wood Board Member / robwood15@hotmail.com

Brian Dumas / Past President / brian@victoryenterprises.com