2021 Head Coaches

Rob Wood / Blazers 7u / robwood15@hotmail.com

Tim Orris / Legends 8u / timorris800@hotmail.com

Jason Wentland / Crush 8u / jasonwentland@gmail.com 

Troy Venner / Wild 9u / tvenner@mail.com

Matt Woods / Aviators 9u / woodspack5@gmail.com 

Ryan Heydeman / Nationals 10u / heydeman4@gmail.com    

Andrew Lehman / Bandits 10u / andrewl@jdclassic.com   

Mike Loy / Legacy 10u / mikeyloy@gmail.com

Geoff Hutcheson / Titans 11u / thehutchclan@icloud.com

Jon Leach / Force 11u / jleach@moline.il.us

Chad Staats / Drive 11u / chadstaats@gmail.com

Trent Fowler / Strikers 12u / fowler.trent.a@gmail.com

Brian Knutson / Watch Dogs 12u / brianknutson27@gmail.com

Nick Stottler / Aces 12u / nstottler@gmail.com

Brian Dumas / Big Dawgs 13u / brian@victoryenterprises.com

Jason Rima / United 13u / jasonr@wilsonmfg.com

Jason Wentland / Arsenal 13u / jasonwentland@gmail.com

Jason Bratcher / Rebels 14u / jason@ronstoybox.com

Kevin Very / Lightning 14u / kevinvery@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Andrew Lehman / President / andrewl@jdclassic.com

Trent Fowler Vice-President / fowler.trent.a@gmail.com

Brian Knutson / Treasurer / brianknutson27@gmail.com

Jon Leach / Secratary / jleach@moline.il.us

Brooke Buchen Board Member / bbuchen@orionschools.us

Jessie Bishop Board Member / jessicabishop135@gmail.com

Brian Dumas / Past President / brian@victoryenterprises.com