Head Coaches

Tim Orris / Legends 7u / timorris800@hotmail.com

Michael Wallace / Mayhem 8u / mikewallace@mchsi.com

Andrew Lehman / Bandits 9u / andrewl@jdclassic.com

Joe York / Thunder 9u / joeyork141731@gmail.com

Geoff Hutcheson / Titans 10u / thehutchclan@icloud.com

Jon Leach / Force 10u / jleach@moline.il.us

Justin Fitzgibbon / Clutch 10u / jrfitz03@msn.com

Ben Klaus / Aces 11u / BSKLAUS@up.com

Trent Fowler / Strikers 11u / fowler.trent.a@gmail.com

Brian Knutson / Watch Dogs 11u / brianknutson27@gmail.com

Jason Rima / United 12u / jasonr@wilsonmfg.com

Brian Dumas / Big Dawgs 12u / brian@victoryenterprises.com

Jason Wentland / Arsenal 12u / jasonwentland@gmail.com

Kevin Very / Lightning 13u / kevinvery@yahoo.com

Jason Bratcher / Rebels 13u / jason@ronstoybox.com

Chad Micek / Bullets 13u / chad.micek@takeda.com

Matt Melz / Outlaws 14u / melzmatthewr@johndeere.com

Todd Larsen / Bombers 14u / tym2ski@mchsi.com

Jeremy Collins / Blaze 14u / prntme1@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Brian Dumas President / brian@victoryenterprises.com

Andrew Lehman Treasurer / andrewl@jdclassic.com

Trent Fowler Secretary / fowler.trent.a@gmail.com

Jon Leach Board Member / jleach@moline.il.us

Brooke Buchen Board Member / bbuchen@orionschools.us

Brian Knutson Board Member / brianknutson27@gmail.com