2022 Head Coaches

Jason Bratcher / Rebels 7u / jason@ronstoybox.com

Ben Klaus / Bison 8u / bsklaus@up.com

Rob Wood / Blazers 8u / robwood15@hotmail.com

Jay Nelson / Bombers 9u / jay.richard.nelson@gmail.com

Jason Wentland / Crush 9u / jasonwentland@gmail.com 

Tim Orris / Legends 9u / timorris800@hotmail.com

Matt Woods / Aviators 10u / woodspack5@gmail.com 

Troy Venner / Wild 10u / tvenner@mail.com

Andrew Lehman / Bandits 11u / andrewl@jdclassic.com   

Corey Gruber / Nationals 11u / gruber.corey@gmail.com 

Todd Richards / Revolution 11u / richardsfamily4@gmail.com

Chad Staats / Drive 12u / chadstaats@gmail.com

Jon Leach / Force 12u / jleach@moline.il.us

Geoff Hutcheson / Titans 12u / thehutchclan@icloud.com

Nick Stottler / Aces 13u / nstottler@gmail.com

Trent Fowler / Strikers 13u / fowler.trent.a@gmail.com

Brian Knutson / Watch Dogs 13u / brianknutson27@gmail.com

Jason Wentland / Arsenal 14u / jasonwentland@gmail.com

Brian Dumas / Big Dawgs 14u / brian@victoryenterprises.com

Jason Rima / United 14u / jasonr@wilsonmfg.com

Board of Directors

Andrew Lehman / President / andrewl@jdclassic.com

Trent Fowler Vice-President / fowler.trent.a@gmail.com

Brian Knutson / Treasurer / brianknutson27@gmail.com

Jon Leach / Secratary / jleach@moline.il.us

Jessie Bishop Board Member / jessicabishop135@gmail.com

Rob Wood Board Member / robwood15@hotmail.com

Brian Dumas / Past President / brian@victoryenterprises.com