Head Coaches

Tim Orris / Destroyers 7u / 563-580-9627 / timorris800@hotmail.com

Andrew Lehman / Bandits 8u / 309-781-3693 / andrewl@jdclassic.com

Geoff Hutcheson / Titans 9u / 563-650-3865 / thehutchclan@icloud.com

Jon Leach / Force 9u / 309-721-6459 / spikes4738@hotmail.com

Justin Fitzgibbon / Clutch 9u / 563-940-4072 / jrfitz03@msn.com

Trent Fowler / Strikers 10u / 563-370-8202 / fowler.trent.a@gmail.com

Brian Knutson / Watch Dogs 10u / 563-210-1116 / brianknutson27@gmail.com

Chris Johnson / Mavericks 11u / 563-505-2135 /  c10johnson10@yahoo.com

Brian Dumas / Big Dawgs 11u / 563-529-5101 /  brian@victoryenterprises.com

Jason Wentland / Arsenal 11u / 563-343-4939 /  jasonwentland@gmail.com

Jason Bratcher / Rebels 12u / 563-570-6670 /  jason@ronstoybox.com

Chad Micek / Bullets 12u / 563-340-1897 /  chad.micek@takeda.com

Kevin Very / Lightning 12u / 919-357-4511 / kevinvery@yahoo.com 

Todd Larsen / Bombers 13u / 563-340-9691 /  tym2ski@mchsi.com

Matt Melz / Outlaws 13u / 563-940-6894 / melzmatthewr@johndeere.com

Jermey Collins / Blaze 13u / 563-340-6235 / prntme1@gmail.com

Todd Doyle / Stix 14u / 563-340-9143 /  tedoyle@mchsi.com

Ryan Butcher / Bulls 14u / 563-505-5984 /  RLBSAB1@msn.com

Board of Directors

Brian Dumas President / brian@victoryenterprises.com

Chris Johnson Treasurer / c10johnson10@yahoo.com

Trent Fowler Secretary / fowler.trent.a@gmail.com

Todd Larsen / Board Member / tlarsen@qcbt.com

Jon Leach Board Member / jleach@moline.il.us

Brooke Buchen Board Member / bbuchen@orionschools.us